NameE-Mail-AdresseFunktion
Herr Backertbackert@schule-am-auensee.deLehrkraft
Frau Engelengel@schule-am-auensee.deLehrkraft
Frau Jendrzijendrzi@schule-am-auensee.deLehrkraft
Herr Kentschkekentschke@schule-am-auensee.deLehrkraft
Frau Keuerleberkeuerleber@schule-am-auensee.deLehrkraft
Frau Kohajdakohajda@schule-am-auensee.deLehrkraft
Herr Meierhöfermeierhoefer@schule-am-auensee.deLehrkraft
Frau Meißnermeissner@schule-am-auensee.deLehrkraft
Frau Metzlermetzler@schule-am-auensee.deLehrkraft
Frau Möhringmoehring@schule-am-auensee.deSchulsozialarbeit
Frau Pinkwartpinkwart@schule-am-auensee.deLehrkraft
Herr Richterrichter@schule-am-auensee.deTeach First Fellow
Frau Ruckruck@schule-am-auensee.deLehrkraft
Frau Schönbornschoenborn@schule-am-auensee.deLehrkraft
Frau Tinawitinawi@schule-am-auensee.deSchulassistentin
Frau Wenzelwenzel@schule-am-auensee.deLehrkraft
Frau Wolterwolter@schule-am-auensee.deSchulleitung